Blackpool finally on the radar

It is with great pleasure to announce that British TV/FM enthusiast & audiophile Pe1er has commenced blogging. Pe1er has been involved in the hobby since the 1970s.

The UK Sporadic E season is currently in full swing so this is an opportune time to catch up on the fun.

Take me there!

Be sure to check out G1VVP’s blog for some more radio activity, including behind-the-scenes discussions. Both are UK enthusiasts from SkywavesDX.

This message will self-destruct in fourteen days.

2 Responses to Blackpool finally on the radar

  1. dbrmuz says:

    Sigh.Yet another WordPress blog.

    I hate WordPress.

    • fmdxing says:

      Shhh… Don’t tell anyone that you were trying out WordPress a few months ago… Perhaps you have shares in Google (owner of Blogspot)? I wish I did, actually! 🙂

      As long as there is a RSS feed (which promotes standardization) the platform itself is a moot issue in my opinion.

